& we all fall down;

Hello, everyone.. So to start off this blog I just made the banner, (hope you all like it. (;) and created an outfit, in spirit of Autumn.. I just love the fall. The leaves changing colour and falling.. anyway did I mention I hate summer? I just prefer the cold temperatures..

So here are a couple snap shot’s I took of the outfit, my computer sucks I need a better graphic’s card.. (I know I’ve said this like a million times to those who know me) but I really want to try those shadow’s on SL, they make everything look a whole lot better in  my opinion..

Anyway on to the outfit, I only created one, I’m just trying to start this blog already, I’ve left it on hiatus for too long..

I just love, this skin! The freckles are so cute you can also have it without freckles thou, and the lips colour option is 6 options also 3 eyebrow options, my favorite lip colour is Peach, (showing in the outfit). The skin is by Leafy credit’s (with link) will be in the bottom.

Oh and if your wondering where I took the snap shot’s at, I went to Antebellum. Very nice wintery feel to it, well because it is wintery, obviously.. ;P

Now on to the credit’s for this outfit. (:

Details •

Outfit#000

•Body:

Skin.Leafy. ~ *L* Zan – Lumiel – Pure/Cat
HairTRUTH HAIR ~ Tasmine –  black & whites
Eyes – .ID. ~ Mirror Eyes GREEN

•Clothes:

Top[Atomic] ~ Comfy Pullover – Green
Pants-WMD- ~ “Ronin” LeeZa Jeans Snuff Uber LowRise
Scarf{theosophy} Auldearn Scarf (Seasons Hunt item)

•Shoes:

ShoesKAO : Suede Fringe Boots / black

•Accessories:

BeltMaitreya ~ Coin Belt *black*
Backpack – ::Mr.Poet:: ~ Leather Backpack
Necklace 1Kari – Hoot necklace – Tarnished
Necklace 2(Yummy) Found Charms Necklace

•Poses – (marukin) brogue

Leave a Reply

