Merry Christmas! ^-^

Hello, and Merry (somewhat belated) Xmas! I know I am a bit late on posting.. and I also need to catch up on posting more on here.. I have been a bit busy, but I’ll try and post more often.. I hope you all had a great Christmas. (: Here are some free stuff for you all, they are pretty awesome!, I’m sure you all have gotten them, but just thought I’d post anyway. First is Miss Curio’s Skin, which is a Group gift you must join it to get it, I suggest you search for it, look for “Gala & Rita Design Announcements” and if you don’t get it automatically after joining check under ‘Notices’. (:

And now here are the previews, I love all the skin tones, love that she included all tones,and the last two previews on the bottom right, are the skin with tattoo make-up layers.

And now onto the other gifts, which are equally amazing.. Firstly on the left, the skin was won on a lucky board, which by the way I had to wait like 2 or more hours just to get, (lol?) but was worth it, the skin is pretty awesome! (; and hair was a group gift by LeLutka comes with the little tiara attached as well and skin on the right was a group gift as well (from LAQ)! Which I must say am so surprised they are gifts, such amazing quality, thank you! to the creators for such amazing gifts! :D

Details •

Outfit#— Xmas Gifts Edition! :D

•Body:

Skin I.GP. ~ Happy Holidays! 2011 (Group Gift)
Skin II“tSg” ~ Steffy in Lolita/Clear Face (Lucky Board)
Skin IIILAQ ~ Ebba Christmas Gift 2011 (Group Gift)

Hair I*booN ~ YNO421 hair black/chocolate/purple (Not free)
Hair II[LeLutka] ~ -AWE hair HAPPY HOLIDAYS 2011/12 (Group Gift)

Eyes I.ID. ~ Mirror Eyes GREEN (Not free)
Eyes II.ID. ~ Colors of Fall / Brown (Old hunt item)

Eyelashes*REDGRAVE* ~ Eyelashes -6- Natural (Not free)

Leave a Reply

