Outfit #001-002

So, I just thought I’d update a bit, for a couple of you. I found some more free Group/Xmas gifts, I thought I’d share with you all, in case you’ve missed any. Not all is free though, but I will highlight which are on the bottom of this picture. (:

Details

Outfit#001 (Left side)

•Body:

Skin:GP: Moonbeam [Dark] Angel-Happy Holidays! 2011 (Group Gift♥)
Hair( R E D ) M I N T Hair No.17 (F) ~ Pink (Group Gift♥)
Makeup[ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Telephone Eyes
Eyes.ID. Soft Pastel Eyes – White

•Clothes:

Top(Milk Motion) My tiger cashmere
Pants*!t :: Trickster Jeans – noir
Socks(Milk Motion) Narcissus collection- my flower socks

•Shoes:

ShoesPicnic panu shoes – black

•Accessories:

Pet/Item[SP] StrayBambi_Wear (Lucky Board♥)
NecklaceKari – Hoot necklace – Tarnished
Glovestres blah painter hands

Eyelashes*REDGRAVE* ~ Eyelashes -6- Natural
Teeth[ PXL ] Mouth_open_addon_v6

Poses(marukin) camera
(I’m really not sure if this is the pose set
I used but I do know it was one by marukin.)

Outfit#002 (Right side)

•Body:

Skin:GP: Petal [Dark] Angel-Happy Holidays! 2011 (Group Gift♥)
HairAnalog Dog – quest raw honey (Group Gift♥)
Makeup[ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Telephone Eyes
Eyes.ID. Mirror Eyes/Green

•Clothes:

TopW&B Diana Crochet-Collar Top CHARCOAL 2
Jacket(TokiD) sangos winter cardigan (orange) (Group Gift♥)
Pants*!t :: Trickster Jeans – mundane 1
Socks(Milk Motion) Narcissus collection- my flower socks

•Shoes:

Shoes(TokiD) Winter fur boots (brown) (Group Gift♥)

•Accessories:

Bag(PRISS) Lang Suede Satchel in Dark Brown (Group Gift♥)
Necklace(Yummy) Found Charms Necklace
Gloves*League* Sheepskin Mittens -Brown

Eyelashes*REDGRAVE* ~ Eyelashes -6- Natural
Teeth[ PXL ] Mouth_open_addon_v6

Poses(marukin) camera
(I’m really not sure if this is the pose set
I used but I do know it was one by marukin.)

Leave a Reply

