Waiting and Watching

Shape: *Dura* Men’s shape

Hair: *Dura* Boy 21 Sienna

Skin: The Body Co. Ash (06 Tan) – brown brows

Top: [2byte] Striped Sweater [Red mix]

Pants: [2byte] Old washed jean Gray

Glasses: [2byte] Metal glasses Red

Shoes: CS Design Sneakers M08 Men’s White

Eyes: Glamorous – Forest (Can find these in the marketplace)

Bangles: Pride 2007 Bangles

Watch: HOC Industries Watch 01 Black

Hooray for my first post on my SL outfit :D I made this man on a whim, then thought: Gaia, he looks hot. Then I was looking at some High Cut pictures of Super Junior’s Donghae and thought. I need to find an outfit that could get close to that one. I am a huge fan of the kpop, and sometimes their outfits inspire me to make an outfit. Or I am just bored and decide to put something together myself. I am quite picky with my outfits, and even though I should be out buying lots of stuff, I can honestly say, that nothing gets bought without having a demo try first. After failed purchases of glasses that weren’t meshed, and just flat. It looks so wrong and yet, there are a lot of those things going around. It quite frankly annoys.

Back to the outfit.

I love the outfit, enough said.

I’ll try to upload another picture soon~

Love,

Asphy

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

