Outfit #006-007

Welcome, welcome! I’m back and ready to blog :D Think it’s almost about time for a new WordPress theme/ header.. though I really love the current one, but time to refresh? Anyway got 2 new outfit’s to show you guys, I’m not the very best at making them.. mostly because my inventory is such a mess.. and I am too lazy to organize it at the moment.. May get around to it later.

Also.. have I mentioned I love mesh on SL?! Cause I do mostly because the hair isn’t cutting through as much as it use to.. Here’s the two new outfit’s, credits and links are at the bottom as always. (;

Details

Outfit#006

•Body:

Skin – *L* Zan – Lumiel – Pure/Cat
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Hairbase – LONG – Aquatic
Eyes – “tSg” Smooth Green
Lashes – Eyelashes -6- Natural *REDGRAVE*

•Tattoo’s:

(Neck) – AITUI TATTOO – Heart /faded/ I

•Clothes:

Top – Emery – Mesh Top Cersei Naval
Bottom – Emery – Mesh Skirt Arya Indigo

•Shoes:

Shoes – [whatever] highheel – black

•Accessories:

Head piece – (fd) Daydream Flowers (Peach)
Glasses – DUBOO*Dotty glasses black
Necklace – (Milk Motion) My gold anchor necklace
Ring – (Elate!) Bow Tie Ring (Blush)
Nails – -tb- Nail Colour (Black)

Details

Outfit#007

•Body:

Skin – *L* Zan – Sunkissed – Pure/Cat
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Kamiko Mesh Hair – Ash
Eyes – “tSg” Smooth Deep Hazel
Lashes – Eyelashes -6- Natural *REDGRAVE*
Tongue – Tongue [[blew]]
Eye shadow – Shakeup – Eyeshadow Black

•Tattoo’s:

(Leg) – AITUI TATTOO – Cherry Blossoms -leg- I
(Wrist) – AITUI TATTOO – Your Scars /faded/
(Body) – AITUI TATTOO – Rage V.2 /faded/ I
(Tummy) – AITUI TATTOO – Hollywood I
(Neck) – AITUI TATTOO – Heart /faded/ I

•Clothes:

Dress – *Linc* Petite Black

•Shoes:

Shoes – <TheAbyss> F_Boots//Stompers [Black]

•Accessories:

Piercing – ::FlipSide:: Septum ring w/balls
Necklace – <TheAbyss> Dog Tags Chain [Opium #10708]
Nails – -tb- Nail Colour (Black)

Leave a Reply

