Outfit #008-009 ‘Love you like I do’

Hope everyone is having a good Friday/ Saturday, I’ve had lot’s to do lately, mostly stuff I don’t want to do, like going to the doctor/ grocery shopping, can be a pain sometimes, but other than that, everything is well. Now on to the outfits I decided to put up an outfit for my male avatar, his name “Edgar Poe” Yes, I named him after the poet, lol and I made an outfit for 50L Friday, mostly just the pants, I love them, and the earring’s I want them in RL (someday, someday) got those from The Dressing Room Blue.

Credit’s on each piece of the outfit is at the bottom, of each picture. Enjoy the weekend guys!

-Song ❤ (Funeral Plutonian)

• Details •

Outfit#008

•Body:

Skin – .tsg. Lumiere C :: Sophistication
Hair – !lamb. Ruby (Mesh) – Moss
Eyes – “tSg” Smooth Green
Lashes – Eyelashes -6- Natural *REDGRAVE*

•Tattoo’s:

(Neck) – AITUI TATTOO – Heart /faded/ I
(face) – [MyDear]Freckle Tatoo
(face) – *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lovely line3

•Clothes:

Top – AMERIE – Mesh Sweatshirts_plain(Green)
Bottom – (Milk Motion) My highwaist pants *leaves*

•Shoes:

Shoes – *ordinary* -Gorilla- Brown

•Accessories:

Earrings – [ glow ] studio – Stud Cross Earring
Watering Can – [StrayPlant]WateringCan_30%(wear)[OLD VERSION]
Nails – -tb- Nail Colour (Black)

• Details •

Outfit#009

•Body:

Skin – the body co. Breeze (04 Medium) black hair
Hair – ::GB:: & *Dura*  Knit Cap (Black)
Eyes – .ID. Mirror Eyes/Green

•Tattoo’s:

(Body) – AITUI TATTOO – Battle Armor /faded/ I

•Clothes:

Top – [ 2byte ] denim shirt (Deep blue)
Bottom – AMERIE M – Mesh Skinny pants_Denim Dark

•Shoes:

Shoes – Survivor-Boots Cotton -Camel- *REDGRAVE*

•Accessories:

Glasses – Alphavillain – Ripley Glasses
Piercings – AITUI – Septum Stache – Handlebar – Black
Back Pack – ::Mr.Poet::Leather Backpack

Leave a Reply

