Outfit #013 Paper Girl

Welcome! Hope all of you are having a lovely Thursday, or Friday, Got a new outfit up, I don’t normally wear pink on my avatar, most definitely not in RL. But I thought why not? My avatar will be wearing it anyway :P

Anyway I’m hoping to make more outfit posts soon, I’ve pretty much given up on the whole graphics card thing, I don’t think I’ll be getting one for a long time, ;-; so I’ve just tried fixing the snaps with PS, and I am thinking of making some tutorials for you all, very soon, maybe.., hope you all would like them, if any of you have any suggestions feel free to let me know via Flickr.

• Details •

Outfit#013

•Body:

Skin –  .: vive9 :. Eva in SPF200 YellowTan
Hair – !lamb. Brand New Lover (Mesh) – Milkshake
Eyes – .ID. Soft Pastel Eyes – Green
Lashes – Eyelashes -6- Natural *REDGRAVE*
Nails – -tb- Nail Colour (Black)

Tattoo – AITUI TATTOO – Heart /faded/ I

•Clothes:

Top – (TokiD) asymetrical cardigan (rose & smoothie)
Pants– *!t :: Trickster Jeans – mundane 1

•Shoes:

Shoes – [e] Secret Boots  – Smoke

•Accessories:

Bag – (TokiD) elephant bag (light)
Necklace – (Yummy) Vintage Camera Necklace
Earrings – [ Love Soul ] Pierce*Strawberry*

•Poses – (marukin)

Leave a Reply

