New *BOOM* Ellio Bikini (full set’s)!

Welcome, if this is your first time viewing my blog! I hope you continue viewing each month! or whatever is fine, lol anyway got some new stuff to show you all, I personally don’t own a lot of bikini’s for my avatar.. But these are pretty darn cute! I love the hearts and patterned ones! definitely a must have if you love wearing bikini’s for your snap’s or etc, I have more preview’s of it, just click to read more below!

Here are some preview’s of them on my avatar, these are my favorite 6! Though I assure you they are all sexy, cute, and a must have! :)

• Details •

Outfit#014

•Body:

Skin –  ROZENA ~Barbara(tea)~ carrots
Hair – !lamb. Wild at Heart (Mesh) – Blush
Eyes – .ID. Reflections Eyes / Light / BlueGreen
Lashes – Eyelashes -6- Natural *REDGRAVE*
Nails – -tb- Nail Colour (Black)
Tattoo – AITUI TATTOO – Heart /faded/ I

•Clothes:

Bikini – *BOOM* Ellio Bikini full set (lipstick)

•Accessories:

Necklace – (Yummy) Sea Trinkets Charm Necklace

•Poses(marukin)

Leave a Reply

