Outfit #022 Personal Jesus

Hey, guys.. So I can’t sleep.. and decided to make another outfit! Here’s a style I haven’t done in a while, that I use to love wearing on my avatar a lot!, that Gothic/ Alternative, dark look. Definitely was time to go back and try and do this again.. I think I’ve been colourful for too long, so here’s a little B&W, for you all. I hope you guys like it.

Outfit#022

•Body:
Skin – *League* Jen Pale GlamGoth (Cleavage D)
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Teeloh Mesh Hair - Night shadow
Eyes – .ID. Soft Pastel Eyes - White
Nails – -tb- Nail Colour (Black)
Lashes – Eyelashes -8- BlackDarling *REDGRAVE*
Tattoo – AITUI TATTOO - Heart /faded/ I

•Clothes/ Shoes:
Dress – KLETVA-QUORRA Dress/mono 
Tights – Q - ombre sheer tights
Shoes – :Kookie: Demsi / Liquor Black

•Accessories:
Necklace – -tb- Cross Necklace (Black)
Piercing – :Hebenon Vial: The Minimalist
Leave a Reply

