Outfit #031-033: I need you to need me

Hello my lovely strawberries,

It’s been a while since my last post, but that doesn’t mean I had been doing nothing. These outfits, I put together after my first encounter with adult themed sims. For some reason, they seem to be more social than what I am used to. Then again, I seriously doubt that their intentions were good. But I made friends!
And not just any type of friends, I mean those perverted, sexually active kind of friends. The type that I for some reason don’t quite understand, even though I can be perverted myself, but that doesn’t mean I flaunt it like a peacock flaunts it’s tail.

On a whole other note, I went to the Arcade and I must say: It took me a couple of days before I could finally get in! And it rendered me broke. I lost my alphabet bracelet letter F. *tears up just thinking about it* I rezzed it and it disappeared on the ground. Like, really. It is gone. No finding it back again, because it isn’t my land and I really want it back. Now I know not to rez the bracelet, but what could I do? It was boxed, I am used to rezzing stuff out of boxes. That is what I do, I rez boxes.

And isn’t love just a hard thing?

• Details •

Outfit#031 (Header Image)

•Body:

Skin –  [PF] Elly <Maple> – Pure
Hair – *Dura* The 2nd year Anniversary hair (Sienna)
Eyes – .ID. Violet Flare / The Arcade
Tattoo –  :Wicked Tattoos: Forever His/Couples Tattoo (Previous Hunt Item)
Tattoo –  The sea Hole – Cherry Bunny Calf tattoo
Shape – Own
Make Up – Pink Acid – Clear Lip Gloss
Eyebrows – [Atomic] Grace Brow – Pointed

•Clothes/ Shoes:

Top – BeLoTe – White Sheer Tank
Bra – BeLoTe – Lingerie (May Gift)
Stockings – *Fi-St* Lingerie – Desiderio Orange-
Bottom – *COCO*_Gift-DenimShorts_Pants
Shoes – [PM] Baby T’s Plain : Red

•Accessories:

Piercing – [Mad Echo] Abbey Piercing
Earring – [ glow ] studio – Stud Cross Earring L

•Pose –
GLITTERATI  – Shopaholic’s Closet

• Details •

Outfit#032 (On the right)

•Body:

Skin –  [PF] Elly <Maple> – Pure
Hair – *Dura* The 2nd year Anniversary hair (Sienna)
Eyes – .ID. Violet Flare / The Arcade
Tattoo –  :Wicked Tattoos: Forever His/Couples Tattoo (Previous Hunt Item)
Tattoo –  The sea Hole – Cherry Bunny Calf tattoo
Shape – Own
Make Up – Pink Acid – Clear Lip Gloss
Eyebrows – [Atomic] Grace Brow – Pointed

•Clothes/ Shoes:

Top – BeLoTe – MiniMini (Groupgift)
Bottom – BND – Black and White Check Baggy Unisex
Shoes – Sneakers – Ska (Marketplace)

•Accessories:

Piercing – [Mad Echo] Abbey Piercing
Earring – [ glow ] studio – Stud Cross Earring L

Outfit#033 (On the left)

•Body:

Skin –  al vulo skin-bernarda* ink bronzed
Hair – ::Exile:: Need You Now:Vapor (TDR)
Eyes – .ID. Violet Flare / The Arcade
Shape – Own
Make Up – Pink Acid – Clear Lip Gloss
Eyebrows – .::Mother Goose’s::. – Anne eyebrow

•Clothes/ Shoes:

Top – ** [ Riddle ] ** Swan Lake Sweater – Grey
Bottom – ISON – Leather Leggings
Shoes – [Po-Oh] 4 BeLoTe – *Anirinas* In Love – July Group Gift

•Accessories:

Piercing – [Mad Echo] Abbey Piercing
Earring – [ glow ] studio – Stud Cross Earring L
Bag – R.icielli Mesh – YUSE bag (hand) – halfsnake (Glamorous Hunt)

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

