Starry Eyed – Outfit #040

Hello, lovely’s I am back, I have new stuff for you guys, but before I begin to talk about that I finally moved, I’m happy the process took a bit more longer for me to be back because, my mother had gone through an operation, it was scary. But I am glad she came out well from it all. That’s all I just thought I’d inform a few of my friends.

So this is a new skin from Al Vulo, and I love them!, I never owned any from there, but it’s beautiful, definitely recommended to check out if you haven’t. The dress is by Corvus. I love her shop, the make ups and clothing all give a nice beautiful dark look, specially for you macab fans, or for anyone, the dress comes in other colours I will have links to everything else, in a moment just keep scrolling! and hope you guys have a lovely week. :) sig_song

Outfit#040

•Body:

Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Jade ] – [ Winter Snow Fairy ]Hair – ::Exile:: Stay the Night:Midnight
Make-up – Corvus : Tired Eyes Makeup
Eyeliner: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] little one Eyeliner Option 1
Eyes – AL vulo ! *carry on ice eyes (comes with the skin shown)
Tattoo – – BlackFeet – To the ends of the Earth

•Clothes/ Shoes:
Dress – Corvus : Black Dress
Tights – erratic / fishnet wide – feet / black
Shoes – [e] Move Pumps – Onyx

•Accessories:
Piercing – :Hebenon Vial: Beast
Necklace – -tb- Cross Necklace (Black)
Necklace 2– -tb– Beaded  Necklace (Black)

•Pose by: [Miseria]

Leave a Reply

