Lemon Tree – Outfit #043

After a long long hiatus from the blog, I’m finally semi back, I’m not sure how much I’ll be blogging still, but I have been working on my shop, trying to slowly make more things other than eyes anyway, but for now I have new eyeliner set of Catlick Eyeliners, odd name? I just thought of a cat cleaning it’s fur, lol. But also I liked the sound of it, anyway moving on, here I’m wearing one of Mariko’s new skins named Fanny, absolutely love her skins they are so soft, and they aren’t too pricey so anyone can buy it! and very good quality, I also got the new tram hair, absolutely loving short hair now! They are so so cute. Check out the rest of the details below, and have a wonderful week. ;3 sig_song

Outfit#043

•Body:
Skin – <MARIKO> remake_fanny 1 NEW
Hair – tram  C407 hair / black NEW
Eyelash – Eyelashes -16- Elemental *REDGRAVE*
Eyeliner – {S0NG} :: Catlick Eyeliner 2 Op~3 NEW
Lips – <MARIKO> Candy lips – vampire
Eyes – {S0NG} :: Zombie Attack~ Black Eye NEW

•Clothes/ Shoes:
Shirt – {mon tissu} Oversized Shirt ~ Oui
Shorts – {mon tissu} Tulip Shorts ~ Black
Socks – Pig – Socks Mit Suspenders – Seafoam Sock
Shoes – *COCO*_Lace-UpWorkBoots

•Accesories:
Head-band – RO – Crown of Thorns – Red
Choker – *BOOM* Precious Bow Choker burgundy
Necklace – (Yummy) Vintage Bow Charm Necklace
Piercings – :Hebenon Vial: Against the Stream [Ink] *Mesh*
Ice-cream – [LOVE SOUL] Ice Cream*double-lemon*

Leave a Reply

