Basic Lookout

Basic Lookout

Most if not all items are bought through the marketplace, because I really am a lazy shopper. <3

Left:
aDiva Kenya mesh boots & Maitreya highwaist appliers
Truth – Ivana in Pastel
Avale Hilary Bare Applier
Aii Butterfly Hagoromo in Royal Blue
Kojima High Frequency Blade

Right:
Garbaggio Heels in Cocoa
Dead Dollz mesh dress – Petroleum
Truth – Esther in Pastel
Avale Hilary Bare Applier
Aii – Butterfly Hagoromo White
Kojima’s Plasma storm

Both:
Maitreya Mesh body – no skin appliers but tint matching
Shape: My own, but ask if wanting a custom
Mesh head n C-Tone
Eyes by Song
Gacha item; Deerling, Ears, horns by Half Deer

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

