Prowling Avenue

Prowling Avenue 001

Hello Lullaby,

Tried to figure out an outfit for Halloween, but I cannot do it. Further than a light witch hat, I decided to call quits and just stick to what I would do. Not partake in it. Now with that said, did go for a more “occult” look or however it is called, and came up with this ensemble that apparently does the trick for me. Amazed isn’t it? Seeing how there is no witch hat, I took the old rabbit out and stuck the hair accessory in the hair, where we’re going? Not a clue, but it looks good doing it.

Getting off my high horse now, I seriously do not know what theme there is for Halloween, I look at it and I’ve seen it. Won’t be doing it, because I just want to go to bed, and wake up fruity and with a bad temper in the morning.

Alas, I as well went to some arcade sim on there, next to just scouting the marketplace, there is hardly a place I go to, while standing around, wondering what to wear. <- SL, if in RL life, I wouldn’t go outside. Weather issues. Going to figure out where they have some nice arcade sims though.

With love,

Asphy X.
•Body:
Skin – Egozy Hyolee in Canelle
Hair – Magika – Mint (hud 01)
Eyes – {SONG} Runa Blind Eyes
Body – Maitreya – Lara <- pricey
Shape – My own
Head – The Mesh Project, TMP – Fierce in Deluxe <- Animated version, pricey, Demo first they have different ones

Prowling Avenue 002

•Clothes/ Shoes:
Dress – ISON Occult Dress – Midnight
Jacket – ISON Occult Jacket – Tan
Shoes – ROC Bohemia Tassel Boot

•Accesories:
Hair ornaments – [MANDALA] Kimono Head accessory
Ears – [MANDALA] Steking Ears Season 5 in Pixie <- changeable ears so they are in that pack, with the mesh head it needs to be fitted over and molded together, because the mesh head in this blog post does not have an option to remove ears, you will figure it out when you’re doing it, so that it won’t become a bother when having heads without ears being able to disappear and in the long run, you will find it so much cheaper to just use this way and still be able to use your favourite head

Prowling Avenue

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

