Rainy Ninja

Rainy Ninja Action Warning

•Body:
Skin – .tsg. C-tone skins
Hair – Truth Noemi – Colours
Eyelash – MG Groomed Medium Lashes Mesh
Head – .tsg. Tsu Head in C-Tone
Eyes – {SONG} Demi Eyes – Abyss
Hands / Body – Maitreya Lara Mesh Body
Feet – Slink Feet High
Shape: Done by me, but seeing how the new MP is in place, I need to figure out if I want to do some more shapes or nah.

Rainy Ninja day time savings
•Clothes/ Shoes:
Shirt – SUGAR – Harlequin Top in White
Under-shirt – SUGAR Avale Top Black
Pants – *MUKA* Shirley Black
Shoes – AZOURY – Estelita Heels Black *Rare* Gacha in store

Rainy Ninja shoes
•Accesories:
Head-band – RO Meowjesty Headband – Black
Kitten – Fawny – Baby Kitty Gacha *Rare* In store
Headchain – ieQED Evil Fairy Headchain *Gacha* The Gathering
Shoulders – Feather Harness Black *Gacha* The Gathering
ring – RO Duality Black *Left*
Umbrella – Mary Poppins -Only used the umbrella, it comes with an complete outfit, yes one umbrella can fly-
Katana – [HL] Meiyo Katana
Hagoromo – {aii} Double Hagoromo
As you can see no skin appliers were used, so for that I would redirect you to any other person out there, but I try to match as much as I can to tone down the costs, for those thrifty shoppers <3

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

