Quick Delivery

sweet-angel_001

Bienvenue Lullaby,

It has been so much fun to get on SL lately, might be due to the sims I now visit, there is so much to see, and such diversity in avatars. I can’t get over how delicately build some are, even been staring at kemonos and found them to be very nice, albeit a bit childlike.

Today my message will be quick, seeing I don’t want to be detailing too much about my life on SL. Because I have so much more to do now, also been planning to do a photoshoot with someone who seemed very interested. So from that, spurred on this. Listen to the song if you have a chance, the cover done by them is quite nice.

With love,

Asphy X

•Body:
Skin – .tsg. C-tone skins
Hair – Magika Beans
Eyelash – MG Groomed Medium Lashes Mesh
Head – .tsg. Tsu Head in C-Tone
Eyes – {SONG} Stellar Eyes – Ivy / D.Brown
Body – Maitreya Lara Mesh Body
Shape: Me

•Clothes/ Shoes:
Dress – .:Avale:. Anna
Shoes – [PPD] One in a million flip flops White

•Accesories:
Legs – //A B// Flight *Store gift*
Teeth – Loud Mouth Vampire teeth
Halo – Lovey Dovey Angie Fatpack *Rare*
Book – Zen Creations *Object obtained from couch*

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

