Rose’s Adversary

darling-rose_001

Ciao Bene Lullaby,

I put this little ensemble together to celebrate the work put into Halloween, without a plan to go somewhere, this makes me reminisce the times of reading books, and looking like a worthy opponent in time of crisis. Or just very fun to wear.

The dress does only support Maitreya’s mesh body, so it would not be wise to purchase this with any other body in mind, except for the standard sizes.

I hope you still adore the busy world of SL, and that it goes well. Now, seeing as I want to prepare myself in putting together my Halloween outfit, I leave this with you, and I hope you enjoy the days to come.

With Love,

Asphy X.

Body:
Skin – .tsg. C-tone skins
Hair – !gO! Antoinette in Black
Eyelash – MG Groomed Medium Lashes Mesh
Head – .tsg. Tsu Head in C-Tone
Eyes – {SONG} Bomi Eyes – Black / Peach
Body – Maitreya Lara Mesh Body
Shape: Me

Clothes/ Shoes:
Dress – .::Dead Dollz::. Hecate – Pink
Shoes – Empire – Coreopsis *the Kawaii Project*

Accesories:
Teeth – Loud Mouth Vampire teeth
Book – Zen Creations *Object obtained from couch*

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

