Medic! I need your anaesthetic pronto!

Kyaaa Doctor, what are you doing?!sweet-medic-002

Bonjour Lullaby,

How was your day? Did something to make you smile for an hour? I hope so. Well I have been doing just fine, socializing with some interesting people, admitting to my shy compliment towards a girl’s voice. She sounded so amazing, just by saying hello. Like she was about to break into a deep jazzy song pertaining her day, and the troubles she has overcome.

Well that was mostly it, other than having introduced my friend to SL, and she is getting immersed in its busy lifestyle. A miner, she became, and I have to say, I like mining. Maybe in the future we will start making products as well, hopefully you will be there to test them out.

Now, let’s not dally any longer on these subjects of future plans, I want to show you this outfit, I know, a nurse should be in an uniform. Yet this is an uniform as well. I could not find a good sci-fi related sim, that was as well sweet. Luckily I have my own place to take pictures at, so the opaque background is staying haha.

With love,

Asphy X

sweet-medic

•Body:
Skin – .tsg. C-tone skins
Hair – Truth Debra – Colours
Eyelash – MG Groomed Medium Lashes Mesh
Head – .tsg. Tsu Head in C-Tone
Eyes – {SONG} Bomi Eyes – Moon / Peach
Tattoo – .Absence. Maritime Rose
Body – Slink Hourglass
Hands – Slink Elegant
Feet – Slink Feet High
Shape – Me

•Clothes/ Shoes:
Bodysuit – .tSg. Cybersuit Pink *Common*
Shoes – .tSg. Madoka Heels Pink

•Accesories:
Ears – {aii} Kitsune Ears *Rare*
Tail – .::Cubic Cherry::. Kitsune *common*
Cap – .tSg. Nurse Sugar Cap Pink
Box – .tSg. Nurse Sugar Medic Kit
Stethoscope – .tSg. Nurse Sugar Stethoscope
Mask – .tSg. Medic Mask – Sugar
Phone – TuTy’s Smartphone *Free inworld* (Selfie/Belfie AO demo-stand)

 

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

