I’m right here, what are you waiting for?

chocolate-tailor_001

Dear Lullaby,

How are you doing? I am doing fine, the last couple of days have been very intense, to say the least. From being insulted, to being overly sensitive, I have found my spin in good music. Now I also met someone who looks like Castiel from Supernatural, that is so amazing. I even recognized him, even though I don’t watch the show. Also a lot of days I have been talking about fashion with men, and they all keep saying there is not as much diversity in the male clothing. I realized, most clothing are dark in hue, or style. Where are the sunny breezy sweaters that girls love to nab? In our clothing stores. I find it sad how men have to take the extra mile in looking good, yet end up almost looking the same.

If I knew how to make clothes, I would be making some male fitted clothing. Just as I like to wear dark skins that look like my skintone. It isn’t easy finding one that I like, so I rarely go and buy different skins, because well, it is like a small investment for me.

Has life been treating you kind? I would not know, the situations it drops me in, and then the outcome of it all. It is very different, when trying to explain. Alas, I am wearing my TMP head again, because the cute look was starting to get to me. All I could think about were chocolate desserts, and strawberries.

I also have been a bit tipsy on SL, lately. Do I talk plenty, when slightly intoxicated, it is not a joke. I still want to try out Voice, and just go at it, but I don’t want people moaning into my headset, albeit my music would keep pumping, so I would not know what the other person might say, at all. I know, just turn off the music, but I don’t want to.

I’ll try it when I feel like it, good compromis, is it not? Also, I have been trying out new dances, and some are just so amazing that I keep on dancing all day.

What have you been doing, that it kept you busy all day, for fun?

I will await your answer.

With love,

Asphy X.

Body:
Skin – Egozy Hyolee Canelle
Hair – Truth Rocky Browns
Eyelash – MG Groomed Medium Lashes Mesh
Head – The Mesh Project Fierce {Deluxe} *Beta*
Eyes – {SONG} Cult Eyes – Ocean
Body – Slink Hourglass
Hands – Slink Elegant
Feet – Slink Feet High
Shape – {Butterfly Kiss} Moi (That is my store)

Clothes/ Shoes:
Shirt – Asteria Taylor Shirt
Skirt – CandyDoll Jadelyn *Chocolate*
Shoes – Scandalize LYS Boots & Leggings [wearing only boots]

Accesories:
Collar – Phedora Cupcake Necklace v.1 *From an Event*
Gloves – Asteria “Lady Faith” Sugar
Hair bow – Truth Coco [yes, the hair style.]

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

