“Jjang?” – “Dongsaeng, gwenchanayo?”

“Gwenchana, eh? SOJU?!”

jjang-on-the-move_001

Annyeonghaseyo, yorobun imnida,

Lullaby, are you enjoying yourself today as well? I sure did the last couple of days, I have been testing the Bento viewer, but afterwards, I felt like I needed a strong answer to my views. And there I went, shopping for an outfit, and then playing some gacha slot machines to complete the feeling I was going for.

A delinquent ready to take on the world. Stay tuned, because there is more to her than meets the eye. I thought of a new transfer student, quickly working her way up the ranks, because school is a tough life.

Did it make you think of an anime, or manga? I did so too, I love those themes. Remarquez-moi, Oppa!

I have been feeling like dancing a lot lately, but I am too introvert to go, and intrude on other people having the time of their lives. It would be nice if I knew a bit more people, and not furries. They are always up to something, and usually, it leaves me surprised.

Come save your unnie/noona!

To the happy you, from the baffled me.

With love,

Asphy X.

jjang-on-the-move_002

Body:
Skin – Egozy Hyolee Canelle [TMP & body applier]
Hair – *ARGRACE* Suzuna – blacks
Eyelash – MG Groomed Medium Lashes Mesh
Head – The Mesh Project Fierce {Deluxe} *Beta*
Eyes – {SONG} Cult Eyes – Ocean
Body – Slink Hourglass
Hands – Slink Elegant
Feet – Slink Feet High
Shape – {Butterfly Kiss} Moi (That is my store)
Tattoo Upper – [White~Widow] Loving – Pink
Tattoo Lower – Letis Tattoo – Ti Tso – LEG13002

Clothes/ Shoes:
Shirt – -Pixicat- Sailor Shirt White
Skirt – -Pixicat- Sailor Skirt Navy
Shoes – EMPIRE Coreopsis

Accessories:
Collar – Phedora Cupcake Necklace v.1 *From an Event*
Gloves – Asteria “Lady Faith” Black
Baseball bat – .tSg. Delinquent – Little Slugger [Gacha]
Bag – .tSg. Delinquent – Booze bag Red [Gacha]
Cigarette pack – .tSg. Delinquent – Candy Cigs Pack *Rare* [Gacha]
Mask – .tSg. Medic Mask Black
Goggles – .tSg. Aquababe holographic goggles [Gacha]
Headphones – ^^Swallow^^ Headphone
Rings – :BAMSE: Faith Rings – Forever – And Always [Gacha]

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

