Just waking up

Just waking up_002

Bonjour Lullaby,

Have you been well? I have been doing pretty good, had some fun shopping and trying out outfits. I saw Belleza made a new male mesh body called Jake. If you are a guy, you should try it out, in case the Signature body is not up to your liking.

And now on to the next message I want to share, I have been accepted to blog for a new store, and this will be my first official post, with the new item on. I blog officially for two stores now, and I do want to take up many more stores, but I got busy irl, so I couldn’t really search for them.

Now the new store name is Avie, by Elle Viegel. I hope many more cute items come out, and the store will be a success. :D Check them out when you have the chance.

Wearing

•Body:
Skin – L’Etre Aya skin
Hair – [Taketomi] NaHee
Eyesbrow – .Arise. Miki brows
Eyelash – Evermore Megumi Lashes Hud B
Eyeshadow – .Arise. Zila Eyeshadow & [okbye] Psychic Eye Dots
Lipstick – [Pink Fuel] Fresh Lip Tint
Head – CATWA Catya Bento Head
Eyes – {SONG} Nell Eyes (CATWA Applier)
Body – Maitreya Lara Mesh Body
Tattoo – {White~Widow} Loving

•Clothes/ Shoes:
Shirt – {Avie} Marie Top
Pants – Foxes Chloe Leggings (Maitreya body only)

•Accessories:
Ears – L’Etre Basic mesh ears 2017
Cigarette – [kunst] Spring Cigarette Holder
Bhindi – .Olive. the Heart Gem Moon Bhindi

•Background:
Couch – +Half Deer+ BunnyLove sofa
Kitchen – .Random Matter. Kawaii Kitchen (Gacha)
Rug – [X-Core] Hard xxx (Hud system with rug)

•Poses:
LUXE Demi Poses

Have a great time on SL!

With love,

Fiore

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

