You’re not from around here, are you?

“… Because I would remember seeing such delicious fruit on display. I mean. I like strawberries…”

You're not from around here, are you_002

Goedendag Lullaby,

How is your week going? Excited because the Arcade is open, and you still have to get in there yet? I am as well, but I am trying to fight the urge to hammer my way in.

Weather has been amazing lately, really sunny and warm. But for the people during their Ramadan. Good luck and hang in there. Is going to be tough with this heat. I don’t partake in it myself, but my friends have to.

Now let’s go summarize what I am wearing in this pictre, it was taken at Baja Sands, and it is the new set by {Avie} For the Tropical Summer Event. Tons of cute textures, but I am a strawberry kind of girl, I enjoy it immensely.

Wearing:

•Body:
Skin – Fiore Ashley skin
Hair – *ARGRACE* Chizuru
Head – Fiore Alura Bento Head
Eyes – {SONG} Lumi Eyes (CATWA Applier) (SaNaRae Event)
Body – Slink Hourglass
Tattoo – LeTiS Tattoo Ti Tso LEG13002

•Clothes/ Shoes:
Top & Bikini – {Avie} Camila Set (Tropical Summer Event)

•Accessories:
Ears – L’Etre Basic mesh ears 2017
Bhindi – .Olive. the Heart Gem Moon Bhindi
Septum – ^^Swallow^^ Ribbon Gold Septum Ring (Gacha)

•Poses:
LUXE Demi Poses

Have a hot day of immense joy,

With Love,

Fiore

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

