Aside from the flavour, do you like strawberries?

“Because I’m starting to appreciate them more and more…”

Flavour aside, do you like strawberries_009

Bienvenue Lullaby,

How are you doing? I am doing quite fine, has been slow days for me quite frankly, and it was best to enjoy that with a relaxed day of binge watching on series. Seeing I for once did not watch any Asian shows, I went ahead and watched some Western ones.

I am glad I went ahead and did, because I saw an interesting show, that I am not going to tell on yet… It is called Ms Fisher’s Murder Mysteries.

Now as for SL, I feel like I am hanging around adults too much, I am seeing things I wish I had not seen, as for myself, I am cooped up in my home a lot when I am not sight seeing. I should look in to that a little deeper.

Now {Avie} has released an exclusive for the anyBody event called Briana, I am totally loving the strawberry patterns she included. there is also cherry for the lovers amongst us of that extra bite.

Wearing:

•Body:
Skin – L’Etre Mai skin *New at L’Etre*
Hair – Little Bones Camila
Eyesbrow – .Arise. Miki brows
Eyelash – Evermore Megumi Lashes Hud B
Eyeshadow – .Arise. Zila Eyeshadow & [okbye] Psychic Eye Dots
Lipstick – [Pink Fuel] Fresh Lip Tint
Head – CATWA Catya Bento Head
Eyes – {SONG} Lumi Eyes (CATWA Applier)
Body – Maitreya Lara Mesh Body V4.1
Tattoo – {White~Widow} Loving

•Clothes/ Shoes:
Top/Harness/Bottom – {Avie} Briana Set (Exclusive at AnyBody Event)

•Accessories:
Ears – L’Etre Basic mesh ears 2017
Bhindi – .Olive. the Heart Gem Moon Bhindi
Septum – ^^Swallow^^ Ribbon Gold Septum
Dimples – Litte Fish Dimple Piercing

•Background:
Vanity – Moss & Mink Vanity set (Cutie Loot May 2017)
Bathtub – [Tia] Sylvia Bathroom – Gold Tub

i hope you still enjoy your SL.

With Love,

Fiore

About Asphyxiophiliated

I call myself a fashionista, I sway from the hip to the hap. I like to dive into different styles and at the same time, get the most out of my life. Any other questions, you could like, bother me with them. But no, no I don't like to strangled.

Leave a Reply

